Enhancing your health in so many ways.

De nombreuses façons d'améliorer votre santé.

Board of Health Members

Carman Kidd

Temiskaming Shores, Chair

Tony Antoniazzi

Town of Kirkland Lake, Vice-Chair

Jean-Guy Chamaillard

Town of Kirkland Lake

Kathleen Bougie

Township of McGarry/Gauthier & Town of Larder Lake


Provincial Appointee 

Kim Gauthier

Townships of Armstrong, Hudson, James, Kerns & Matachewan

Audrey Lacarte

Townships of Brethour, Harris, Dymond, Harley and Casey, Village of Thornloe

Mike McArthur

Temiskaming Shores

Jesse Foley

Temiskaming Shores

Sue Cote

Towns of Cobalt, Latchford, Municipality of Temagami, and Township of Coleman

Merrill Bond

Towns of Englehart, Charlton, Townships of Chamberlain, Evanturel, Hilliard & Dack

Maria Overton

Provincial Appointee

To contact the Board of Health Secretary, Rachelle Cote, please call 705-647-4305, Ext. 2254.