Stacy Wight, Chair

Town of Kirkland Lake 

Jesse Foley, Vice-Chair 

Temiskaming Shores  

Jeff Laferriere

Temiskaming Shores

Mark Wilson

Temiskaming Shores 

Casey Owens

Town of Kirkland Lake

Paul Kelly

Township of McGarry/Gauthier & Town of Larder Lake

Carol Lowery

Towns of Cobalt, Latchford, Municipality of Temagami, and Township of Coleman


Town of Englehart, Charlton, Townships of Chamberlain, Evanturel, Hilliard & Dack


Steve McIntyre

Townships of Armstrong, Hudson, James, Kerns & Matachewan

Guy Godmaire

Townships of Brethour, Harris, Dymond, Harley and Casey, Village of Thornloe 

Curtis Arthur

Provincial Appointee


To contact the Board of Health Secretary, please call Rachelle Cote at 705-647-4305, ext. 2254 or email